Contact us

Contact information
Telephone : +47 35 02 50 00
E-mail: post@sperre-as.com

Visiting address:
AKVA group Sperre ROV Technology
Merdeveien 1
N-3676 Notodden

Delivery Address
Merdeveien 1 – Port A
N-3676 Notodden

Find your way to Sperre AS
Accommodation and directions
%C3%85smund_Sundsvalen_2
Åsmund Sundsvalen
anne-lande_sh
Anne Lande
Procurement and system administration
al@sperre-as.com
+47 350 25125
ragnhild-aufles_sh
Ragnhild Aufles
Bj%C3%B8rnHalvor2_BW
Bjørn Halvor Aasen
ronny-s-liokel_sh
Ronny S. Liøkel
Person
Sindre Ryen Thunberg
Electronics and programming
sindre@sperre-as.com
asne-marie-oygarden_sh
Åsne Marie Øygarden
Manager Electro department
amo@sperre-as.com
+47 350 25126
minh-hung-do_sh
Minh Hung Do
Electrical Design and Development/Deputy CEO
mhd@sperre-as.com
+47 350 25005
magnus-tjonn_sh
Magnus Tjønn
Electro and mechanical department
mt@sperre-as.com
+47 350 25008
roger-helgesen_sh
Roger Helgesen
Mechanical department
rh@sperre-as.com
+47 350 25127
sveinung_sh
Sveinung Hegna
Mechanical Department
sh@sperre-as.com
Person
Helge Brenna
Electrical department
helge@sperre-as.com
+47 350 25003
torben-lindhardt_sh
Torben Lindhardt
Mechanical department
tl@sperre-as.com
+47 350 25009
Person
Kenneth Schwencke
Mechanical department
kenneth@sperre-as.com
Person
Cliff McCann
Electronics department
cliff@sperre-as.com
Person
Roy Arne Tollefsen
Logistic and warehouse responsible
royarne@sperre-as.com
+47 35 02 50 00
Person
Rune Flathus
Person
Norvald Dymbe
Design Engineer Electronics
norvald@sperre-as.com
+47 35 02 50 00
Person
Hans Olav Lonar
Person
Walter Vold
Person
Tor Jørgen Klevar
Person
Erlend Berg-Olsen
Design Engineer Mechanical
erlend@sperre-as.com
+47 35 02 50 00
Person
Lars Eyvind Schjerden
Sales & Business Development Manager
les@sperre-as.com
+47 35 02 50 00
Person
Thomas Haugland Vaa